Region: 6

Region 6 Counties: Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Perry, Pickaway, Union

  • Alexandria Museum

    PO Box 96 Alexandria, OH 43001-0096 Contact (740) 924-2453 martha_sturgill@hotmail.com

    Region:
  • Anti-Saloon League Museum

    126 S State St Westerville, OH 43081-2029 Contact (614) 882-7277 localhistory@westervillelibrary.org http://www.wpl.lib.oh.us/antisaloon

    Region:
  • Ashville Area Heritage Society

    34 Long St Ashville, OH 43103-1309 Contact (740) 983-9864 aahs@ohiosmalltownmuseum.org http://ohiosmalltownmuseum.org Contact Person: Mike Kindt

    Region:
  • Baltimore Community Museum

    209 E Market St Baltimore, OH 43105 Contact (740) 862-3900 info@baltimorehistory.org http://www.baltimorehistory.org Contact Person: Cyrus Moore cyrus@baltimorehistory.org

    Region:
  • Bremen Area Historical Society

    PO Box 33 Bremen, OH 43107-0033 Contact (740) 438-9211 bahs43107@gmail.com http://www.bremenareahistoricalsociety.org Contact Person: Terry Borah terryborah@juno.com

    Region:
  • Columbus Historical Society

    717 W Town St Columbus, OH 43222 Contact (614) 224-0822 info@columbushistory.org Contact Person: Aimee Briley

    Region:
  • Columbus Jewish Historical Society

    1175 College Ave Columbus, OH 43209-2827 Contact (614) 238-6977 history@tcjf.org http://www.columbusjewishhistory.org Facebook Contact Person: Toby Brief tbrief@hotmail.com

    Region:
  • Columbus Landmarks Foundation

    57 Jefferson Ave Fl 1 Columbus, OH 43215-3866 Contact (614) 221-0227 info@columbuslandmarks.org http://www.columbuslandmarks.org

    Region:
  • Columbus Metropolitan Library

    Local History & Geneology 96 S Grant Ave Columbus, OH 43215-4702 Contact (614) 645-2275 Contact Person: Angela O’Neal aoneal@columbuslibrary.org

    Region:
  • Decorative Arts Center of Ohio

    145 E Main St Lancaster, OH 43130-3713 Contact (740) 681-1423 http://www.decartsohio.org Contact Person: Christine Kennedy kennedy@decartsohio.org

    Region:
  • Delaware County Historical Society

    2690 Stratford Rd Delaware, OH 43015-2948 Contact (740) 369-3831 info@delawareohiohistory.org http://www.delawareohiohistory.org Contact Person: Donna Meyer director@delawareohiohistory.org

    Region:
  • Dublin Historical Society

    PO Box 2 Dublin, OH 43017-0002 Contact (614) 889-8432 http://www.dublinohiohistoricalsociety.org/ Contact Person: Thomas Holton tholton@columbus.rr.com

    Region:
  • Fairfield County Heritage Association

    105 E Wheeling St Lancaster, OH 43130-3706 Contact (740) 654-9923 office@fairfieldheritage.org http://www.fairfieldheritage.com Contact Person: Tammy Drobina

    Region:
  • Fairfield County Parks District

    407 E Main St Lancaster, OH 43130-3807 Contact (740) 681-7249 admin@historicalparks.org http://www.historicalparks.org Contact Person: Todd Younkin tyounkin@fairfieldcountyparks.org

    Region:
  • Fairfield Heritage Association

    105 E Wheeling St Lancaster, OH 43130-3706 Contact (740) 654-9923 office@fairfieldheritage.org http://www.fairfieldheritage.org

    Region:
  • Fayette County Historical Society

    517 Columbus Ave Washington Court House, OH 43160-1427 Contact (740) 313-7453 fayettecountyhistory@gmail.com Contact Person: Kimberlee Bonnell bonnellm@msn.com

    Region: ,
  • Franklinton Historical Society

    PO Box 23211 Columbus, OH 43223-0211 Contact (614) 235-9359 FranklintonHS@gmail.com https://franklintonhistoricalsociety.org/ Facebook Contact Person: Mark Gideon mgideon@columbus.rr.com

    Region:
  • Gahanna Historical Society

    PO Box 30602 Gahanna, OH 43230-0602 Contact (614) 475-3342 gahannahistory@gmail.com http://www.gahannahistory.com Facebook Contact Person:

    Region:
  • German Village Society

    588 S 3rd St Columbus, OH 43215-5754 Contact (614) 221-8888 german@germanvillage.com http://www.germanvillage.com Contact Person: Delilah Lopez dlopez@germanvillage.com

    Region:
  • Hilliard Ohio Historical Society

    5274 Norwich St Hilliard, OH 43026 Contact (614) 876-5880 hilliardohiohistoricalsociety@gmail.com http://www.hilliardohiohistoricalsociety.com Facebook Contact Person: Barbara Cash blcash@columbus.rr.com

    Region: