Type: HI-HM

Local History Museum

  • Pro Football Hall of Fame

    2121 George Halas Dr NW Canton, OH 44708-2699 Contact (330) 456-8207 http://www.profootballHOF.com Contact Person: Jason Aikens jason.aikens@profootballhof.com

  • Sauder Village

    PO Box 235 Archbold, OH 43502-0235 Contact (419) 446-2541 info@saudervillage.org http://www.saudervillage.org Contact Person: Sheri Friesner sheri.friesner@saudervillage.org

  • Seneca County Museum

    28 Clay St Tiffin, OH 44883 Contact (419) 447-2521 museum@senecacountyohio.gov https://senecacountyohiomuseum.org Contact Person: Theresa Sullivan

  • Spring Hill Historic Home, Inc.

    1401 Spring Hill Ln NE Massillon, OH 44646-2500 Contact (330) 833-6749 director@springhillhistorichome.org http://www.springhillhistorichome.org Contact Person: Eric Myers

  • Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens Inc

    714 N Portage Path Akron, OH 44303-1363 Contact (330) 836-5533 Info@StanHywet.org http://www.stanhywet.org Contact Person: Gretchen Shrock

  • Sutliff Museum

    c/o Warren Public Library 444 Mahoning Ave NW Warren, OH 44483-4606 Contact (330) 395-6575 info@sutliffmuseum.org Contact Person: Melissa Karman melissa.karman@sutliffmuseum.org

  • The Castle Historic House Museum

    418 4th St Marietta, OH 45750-2003 Contact (740) 373-4180 info@mariettacastle.org http://www.mariettacastle.org Contact Person: Scott Britton

  • The Dawes Arboretum

    7770 Jacksontown Rd Newark, OH 43056-9772 Contact (740) 323-2355 history@dawesarb.org http://www.dawesarb.org Contact Person: Leslie Wagner lmwagner@dawesarb.org

  • Toledo Firefighters’ Museum

    918 W Sylvania Ave Toledo, OH 43612-1343 Contact (419) 478-3473 toledofirefightersmuseum@gmail.com http://toledofiremuseum.com Facebook Contact Person: Robert Wuest toledofirefightersmuseum@gmail.com

  • Vermilion History Museum

    727 Grand St Vermilion, OH 44089-1320 Contact (440) 967-4555 vermilionhistorymuseum@gmail.com https://www.vermilionhistorymuseum.com/ Facebook Contact Person: Rich Tarrant

  • Western Reserve Fire Museum

    310 Carnegie Ave Cleveland, OH 44115-2816 Contact (216) 664-6312 Contact Person: Joan Oliver oliverj@wrfmc.com